Skip navigation

I was wondering what our facebook picture should be?  We can’t really start friending people outside the class until we have a picture.  Otherwise we wouldn’t be as believable.  I vote we take a picture of everyone in the class and merge it together in photoshop to make a completely new person with little bits of each of us in it.  I have a digital camera and would be able to take pictures next class if you want.  If not, respond with suggestions, or possibly even pictures.

-Elise

4 Comments

  1. I think that’s a good idea, that’s what I had in mind too.

  2. That sounds like a great idea, but won’t it be difficult to make it realistic?

  3. I’ve meshed faces together before and people weren’t able to tell I did so. I was thinking we could take high rez pictures, mesh them together, and then we would shrink the picture down a little, making the photoshop work less noticeable. The first time I did something like this was in high school when I was first learning how to use photoshop. It’s SUPER easy.

  4. yeah, i really like your idea
    so just in case i will take my camera too, so
    we could work in faster paste with taking pictures and other stuffs.


Leave a Reply

